Contact Your Board Members


To request the Board add an item to the next agenda for discussion please email:

Your message will be sent to every sitting Board Member. 
If email is not available to you, please write a letter and mail it to:
448 N Warren Road
Benson, AZ 85602
Your letter will be shared with every sitting Board Member. 

** Please note: To ensure your item is considered for the agenda please ensure your message is received by the 3rd Wednesday of the month. The Board is prohibited by Arizona State Statute from discussion items not listed on the agenda.**  

Board Members

Board Chair, Mark Lee



Term: 12/1/2018-11/30/2022

Clerk of the Board, Bruce Andrews



Term: 12/1/2016-11/30/2020
(Appointed by County Board of Supervisors to fulfill remainder of Sue Dupee's term)

 Bruce Andrews is a native of New Orleans and a graduate of  the University of New Orleans with a degree in accounting. Bruce has more than 25 years experience in both governmental and private sector accounting and internal and external auditing   

Bruce moved to southern Arizona in 1998 and he has lived within the Mescal J-6 Fire District since 2016.  He serves as a senior accountant for a local company.

“It is an honor and a privilege to serve the taxpayers and dedicated employees of the Mescal-J6 Fire District.” -Bruce Andrews (Clerk of the Board) 

Board Member, Mary Bowen



Term Begins: 12/1/2018-11/30/2022

Board Member, Owen Kieley



Term: 12/1/2016-11/30/2020
(Appointed by County Board of Supervisors to fulfill remainder of Jerry Conrad's term)

Board Member, Brian Hughes



Term: 12/1/2018-11/30/2022

Contact Us

Get Involved!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.